Writing Process Blog Tour

Nze Sylva Ifedigbo has dragged me into an interesting wahala – the Writing Process Blog Tour. I hope to ‘retaliate’ next week by passing the baton on to three other amazing Nigerian writers.

Nzesylva's Corner

blog tour A few weeks ago my friend Chioma Iwunze-Ibiam introduced me to the Writing Process Blog Tour informing me of her intention to bring me into the loop. It was not exactly like I had an option in the matter. She sounded unusually enthusiastic about this and I did not dare say no.

Last week Chioma shared with the world, details of her writing process and especially about her upcoming book to be published later this year by Ankara Press. Somehow, I have been a part of the journey of that book and I cannot wait for it to be released. It will be a befitting crown on my friend’s hardwork and I mean it, Chioma works hard. I am also confident it will be the beginning of many more great works to come from her.

In her post, Chioma handed the baton over to me, Robin Cain and Osemhen…

View original post 944 more words

Leave a Reply

